Joint Statement on working in partnership in achieving the ERA

Joint statement by the European Association of Research and Technology Organisations (EARTO), the European University Association (EUA), the League of European Research Universities (LERU), NordForsk, Science Europe (SE), and the European Commission. The stakeholders commit to strengthening coordination between EU research institutions and working to harmonise Europe’s research policy. NordForsk was a member of the ERA stakeholder platform from July 2012 till June 2015.